All Your Fave Celebs Had The Best Time at iHeartRadio Jingleball

posted by Emily Lee -

iHeartRadio Jingleball hosted by Z100 was without a doubt an amazing night. If the epic performances weren't enough, all of our fave celebrities confirmed that they had the BEST time ever on Friday night. From tweets, instas, and backstage pics, everyone at Jingeball had a blast. Scroll through all these pics to relive the most festive night of the year:

#JINGLEBALL

A photo posted by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Meanwhile, the boy next to me? I wanna be him when I grow up #jingleball @z100newyork

A photo posted by Laura (@lauramarano) on

we played bad things at Madison square garden for the first time tonight ...watching people in the crowd singing the words back w a smile on their face is the best and most overwhelming feeling and it will never get old. I just wanna give a huge thank u to u guys for giving us the opportunity to live out our dreams and share what we love w the world... @machinegunkelly it is an honor to share the stage w u and I'm so thankful to live this out w u!!! It's 1 am and I've been up for a long time so I might not be making sense but coming to u from the heart feeling so grateful for everything and tonight both performances with 5H and MGK were awesome/ love u

A photo posted by Camila Cabello (@camila_cabello) on

from the first stage I performed on (the Hi-Fi on W. 117th and Detroit in Cleveland when I was 15) to MADISON SQUARE GARDEN. 💯 @camila_cabello u my ♠️

A photo posted by young gunner (@machinegunkelly) on

so glad we got our family christmas photo in last night jk that's not my dad that's Hugh Jackman (merry christmas, mom)

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Merry JingleBalls

A photo posted by laurenjauregui (@laurenjauregui) on

Your new favorite Carolers

A photo posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

night making moment @chrisrock

A photo posted by Charlie Puth (@charlieputh) on

Last night left me in tears. I've only ever dreamed of playing Madison Square Garden. Last year I got to celebrate my 19th birthday on that stage and last night I got to celebrate Starving going Platinum, with almost 20,000 of you. I was presented with a plaque from my iHeart and Republic family minutes before I walked on stage. The struggle holding those tears back was REAL. I arranged a song-a-long to the version of Starving from last night, and for a second I feared it wouldn't go as planned. But you took my breath away and sang every SINGLE word. You made last night a night I will NEVER ever forget and I thank you from the bottom of my heart. ❤️

A photo posted by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

I haven't fangirled as hard as I did with @oliviaculpo since...maybe ever. She's my ultimate girl crush. I cut my hair because of her and waxed my brows for the first time years ago because of her. #z100jingleball 😍

A photo posted by Ashley Iaconetti (@ashley_iaconetti) on

moving moment #iHeartJingleBall, all artists singing Santa Claus is Coming to Town to raise money 4 homeless. Please help, text NYC to 27722

A video posted by Ryan Seacrest (@ryanseacrest) on

Thanks for having me at Hammerstein, @z100newyork - had so much fun. I 💜NY #jingleball

A photo posted by Jordan Fisher (@jordan_fisher) on

Comments

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.