Dairy Queen Launches Vegan Dilly Bars

If you love Dilly Bars but can’t do dairy, you’ll be happy to know Dairy Queen now makes a vegan version of the chocolate-covered ice cream treat. The non-dairy Dilly Bar is made with coconut milk and covered in a crunchy chocolate coating and it’s all completely vegan.

For the record, Dilly Bars aren’t going anywhere. DQ has been making the original since 1955. But if the vegan situation is your trip – you can pick up a single or a whole box of six at participating locations.

Z100 · New York's #1 Hit Music Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio

outbrain pixel