Lana Del Rey Has Just Released Her Newest Collab with A$AP Rocky

Lana Del Rey is about to release her upcoming fifth studio album, Lust For Life and today she just premiered the latest song from the new album.  The new song, titled "Groupie Love", features A$AP Rocky which is about a relationship with a musician and how hard it is to share his affections with his adoring fans.  

She also teased another song titled "Summer Bummer" which also features A$AP Rocky along with Playboi Carti.  This song seems to throw us back to her past smash hit "Summertime Sadness".  Maybe this could be the sequel to that song? Who knows.  I guess we will just have to wait until July 21st when the her new album will finally be released.  

Listen below to the new song here:

Mo' Bounce

Mo' Bounce

Mo' Bounce is on air in the afternoons at Z100 New York, weekdays from 2pm - 6pm! Read more


Content Goes Here