Tickets For Scarypoolparty's 'Live From The Wiltern' Go On-Sale Today


On September 27, Scarypoolparty is streaming 'Live From The Wiltern' at 9pm ET/6pm PT!

Don't miss out on this special live stream performance complete with backstage exclusives and more! All this from the comfort of your own home, how can you resist!?

Tickets for the experience go on-sale today, Friday, September 18th at 1pm ET/10am PT! Grab a pair here.

Scarypoolparty is an American singer, musician and reality personality from Pomona, California. Coming from his seventeenth season of American Idol, he released his debut album Exit Form last year. Most recently, Scarypoolparty released his new ep Doom Hologram, that's available now! More details on that here.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content