No More 10 Second Snapchat!!!

There are some pretty significant changes coming to Snapchat!! The social media app is best-known for it's pics & videos that disappear after a selected time limit, but that seems to be something that will only be an option from here on out! Some new features were announced Tuesday, Snapchat users can now select the new "infinity" icon to let friends view a photo snap for as long as they want.


The snaps won't stay "forever" though, because after the user closes the snap, it will delete as usual.

There are more new features!! According to CNN Tech - Snapchat also added a new tool called "magic eraser." By tapping the scissors tool and the stars icon, users can erase something in a photo snap -- like a stray piece of trash on the ground.

Here are a TON of your favorite artists & groups to follow on Snapchat

  • 5 Seconds Of Summer - wearefivesos

  • Ally Brooke (Fifth Harmony) - itsmeallyb

  • Alex Pall (The Chainsmokers) - alexanderpall

  • Ariana Grande - moonlightbae

  • Avicii - timbling

  • Blac Chyna - blacchynala

  • Calvin Harris - calvinharris

  • Camila Cabello - camilanaps

  • Cara Delevingne - caradevilqueen

  • Charlie Puth - notcharlieputh

  • Chris Brown - bpchrisbrown

  • Chris Pratt - chrisprattsnap

  • David Guetta - davidguettaoff

  • Demi Lovato - theddlovato

  • Dinah Jane (Fifth Harmony) - dinahdime

  • Diplo - diplo3000

  • Drew Taggart (The Chainsmokers) - andrewtaggart

  • Ed Sheeran - teddysdaytoday

  • Ellen Degeneres - ellen

  • Enrique Iglesias - henrychurches

  • Fifth Harmony - fifth harmony

  • Gigi Hadid - itsgigihadid

  • Gwen Stefani - itsgwenstefani

  • Halsey - halseysnaps

  • Jade Thirlwall (Little Mix) - JustJadeAmelia

  • Jason Derulo - derulo_jason

  • Jennifer Lopez - jlobts

  • Jesy Nelson - jesynels

  • Justin Bieber - rickthesizzler

  • Kendall Jenner - kenjen

  • KhloeKardashian - khloekardashian

  • Kim Kardashian - KimKardashian

  • Kylie Jenner - kylizzlemynizzl

  • Lady Gaga - ladygaga

  • Liam Payne - snap_leemop

  • Little Mix - littlemix_offic

  • Leigh-Anne Pinnock (Little Mix) - leigh-annepinn

  • Martin Garrix - martingarrix

  • Michael Clifford (5SOS) - michaelgcliffor (private atm)

  • Miley Cyrus - mileycyrus

  • Niall Horan - niallhoran

  • Nick Jonas - jicknonas

  • Normani Kordei (Fifth Harmony) - moniloves31

  • One Direction - onedirection

  • Perrie Edwards (Little Mix) - perriesnap

  • Rebel Wilson - rebelwilsonsnap

  • Rihanna - rihanna

  • Selena Gomez - selenagomez

  • Shawn Mendes - shawnmendes

  • Snoop Dogg - snoopdogg213

  • Tyler Posey - tpose-styles

  • Usher - howusnap

  • Z100 - Z100NY

  • Zayn Malik - zayn

Maxwell

Maxwell

Listen to Maxwell from 6pm - 10pm on Z100 for our '9 At 9' Read more

title

Content Goes Here