New Year's Eve 2019 Performers Announced

Performances on the West Coast for this year's New Year's Rockin' Eve have been announced, with more to come for the East Coast event. Expect some cut-in performances from Dua Lipa, Ella Mai, Charlie Puth, The Chainsmokers, Kelsea Ballerini, Foster the People, and Macklemore

Our very own Ryan Seacrest will host the broadcast for the 13th year from New York with help from Jenny McCarthy in Times Square. The event is packed with over five and half hours of performances across three different time zones. Lucy Hale joins the Central Time Zone countdown from New Orleans an Ciara will help out the Hollywood part during the West Coast countdown. 

Mark Bracco, Executive Producer of New Year's Rockin' Eve said "we're thrilled that Ryan, Jenny, Ciara, and Lucy are back to help America usher in the New Year, along with a  stellar lineup of the year's hottest musical artists."

Performances for the Times Square and New Orleans events have yet to be confirmed, but the broadcast starts live on December 31st at 8:00pm on ABC.



Listen to Maxwell from 6pm - 10pm on Z100 for our '9 At 9' Read more


Content Goes Here